Our Company

Missión

Develop R&D projects, using computational simulations, for manufacturing companies engineering companies, service companies, consulting companies, government institutions, academic institutions, etc.

Vision

Our goal is to be recognized by the engineering community as a leading group in the field of computational simulations. This recognition has to be based on our continuous ability for bridging the gap between science and technology, producing innovative Computational Mechanics contributions and applying them in engineering applications.

Management

Eduardo N. Dvorkin

Eduardo N. Dvorkin

Ph. D. in Mechanical Engineering

Partner

edvorkin@simytec.com

Marcela B. Goldschmit

Marcela B. Goldschmit

Doctor in Chemical Engineering

Partner

mgoldschmit@simytec.com

Rita G. Toscano

Rita G. Toscano

Doctor in Engineering

Partner

rtoscano@simytec.com

AREA MANAGERS

Ariel Terlisky

Ariel Terlisky

Structural Projects Manager

aterlisky@simytec.com

Sr. Project Engineers

Silvina Dengra

Silvina Dengra

S.M. in Physics.

Dr. in Computer Sciences

sdengra@simytec.com

Damián Smilovich

Damián Smilovich

Civil Engineer

dsmilovich@simytec.com

Analysts

Esteban Granero

Alan Huerta

Analyst

ahuerta@simytec.com

Secretary

Liliana Di Bello

Liliana Di Bello

Secretary

info@simytec.com